Three of the Tapas 9 secretly in Portugal with PJ

News just in.

Update: Story confirmed here.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Three of the Tapas 9 secretly in Portugal with PJ”

  1. Karen Says:

    I hope they both rot in jail! I have never beleived their version right from the start,

    Kate shows no emotion for someone who has lost a child.

    I live on the Algarve NOW after visiting there for 15yrs and NEVER I repeat NEVER heard of anything like this hapenning before,

    The PJ are amazing and very good at their jobs (this I personally know)

    My children ages 16 and 19 have told me right from day one that the Algarvians do not believe a word that comes from Kate and Gerry.

    The Algarvians are also sick and tired of this story and want them arrested

    Kate and Gerry Rot!!
    Maddie I pray for yo every night – sweet sweet child – GOD bless her

    Karen- ALGARVE

Leave a Reply

